Logo - Click to refresh!

Shopping Cart | My Account | Contact Us



Bullfrogs & Butterflies IV / I've Been Born Again  (Entire CD)

Bullfrogs & Butterflies IV / I've Been Born Again (Entire CD)

Producers: Tony Salerno and Frank Hernandez
Assistant Producer: Ron Krueger
Arranging and Programming: Buddy Miller, Steve Evans and Petterson Barrett
Narrator: Edmiston Walker
Little Boy's Voice: Danny Coksy
Teacher's Voice: Russi Taylor

1. Floydd Frogg Theme
2. An Empty Place
3. Your Conscience
4. Jesus Was A Little Kid, Too
5. Jesus Is Never Too Busy
6. Your Heart
7. Come To The Light
8. Something I Have Missed
9. Into My Heart, Thank You Lord
10. I've Been Born Again
11. My Best Friend
12. An Empty Place (Reprise)

Lyrics not available. (If you would like to submit lyrics for this project, please contact us!)


(purchase on external site)


His And Hernanadez

© Copyright 2008, His & Hernandez Music, All Rights Reserved


Site by Peak Systems & Letto Designs